English

CONTACTS

Delegates registration
Natalia Lomonosova
+7(926)696-88-60
n.lomonosova@mb-solutions.ru
Program and speakers
Elena Verkhovskaya
+7(916)600-48-51
elenav@n-digital.ru
Exhibition
Alexandra Kosheleva
+7(903)596-27-56
a.kosheleva@n-digital.ru
Partnership opportunities
Julia Filkova
+7(926)313-99-94
y.filkova@n-digital.ru
Documents
Natalia Volkova
+7(495)545-54-01
n.volkova@n-digital.ru
Visa, transport and accommodation support
Irina Sitkina
+7(926)212-42-38
irina.sitkina@acrtravel.ru